Squad War 17-19 September 


Val/Greg/AND/Dogma/Fundin/Hel/Lizard/
WRD2/Litri/Roger/Focker/Nemisis/Sarjo/Rico/Mincie

As usual if you cannot fight for any reason let me know before 6PM today UK time. I know Lemons keen to play, but they did not respond to me in chat after I gave them speeders this morning so no idea if free this weekend. The rule is if not in squad war keep bugging me to be in, telling me when you are free to fight!

The tactics last time worked well, so keeping to them as outlined in previous post. If you need the password must ask me in chat before war starts and potential spies could get hold of. The real test will be against an organised squad.

Good luck, and may the force be with us all!

Leave a Reply

